Skip to Main Content

Book your shop at home appointment today!

Customer reviews from Quality Carpets and Floors in Munster, IN

Reviews

How did we do? Leave us a review below!

Testimonials

Here's what some of our other customers have to say.

Suzanne Buntrock

5/9/2024

My husband and I found the Quality Carpet installers to be very skillful and efficient They were most cooperative and pleasant. Their suggestions were appropriate and helpful. The quality of their work was exemplary. The luxury vinyl and carpet installed are beautiful and we are very pleased with the final results. It was a pleasure dealing with Mike Dozier and Quality Carpets. We highly recommend them.

Elsa M.

6/11/2023

If you are looking for a very good quality flooring this is the place!  From getting the quote from Mike the owner, to the helpful and knowledgeable staff in the office, Terry, to the very professional installation.  If we wanted a cheap floor we would have gone to a big box store.  Quality not quantity is what this business offers with the emphasis on QUALITY.

Our installer had just had a baby but still came out to install our kitchen floor.  He arrived on time and diligently went to work but first asked how we wanted our floor laid out.  He installed the floor, baseboard and even made sure that the thresholds were the way we wanted.  Before he left he even moped the floor to make sure that there weren't any footprints. Will be using them in the future and you should consider them too.  Located on Ridge Road in Muster across from Strack Van Til.

Susan K.

11/5/2020

Have purchased carpet a few times from this company.  Everyone has always been polite and helpful.  I have suggested them to friends and family and everyone has been very satisfied.   SK

Bob W.

8/26/2019

When I need flooring, there's only one place I know I need to stop and that place is Quality Carpets. Terry always greets you with a smile when you visit the showroom. She's the most knowledgeable gal in the business I imagine. She is also so patient when when a customer is indecisive in picking their final selections. Mike came to the house to measure and was very mindful of our things. He also is so thorough in explaining how he estimates, how much you'll have left over and why, and any other cost that might come up. There are no surprises when it come to the estimate. When the installers came, they didn't waste any time. They knew exactly what needed to be done and how the two of them were splitting the workload. They were professional, they worked quick but never sacrificed quality, and they cleaned up after themselves. I couldn't have asked for a better team.

Fred Z.

8/22/2019

Quality Carpets & Floors gave my Flossmoor IL seller clients  fantastic service, a very reasonable price, and a pretty extensive choice of selections for carpets for a condo plus flooring options for a kitchen floor.
They got in the condo before the remodeling ever began to pull up the old carpet and padding, and came in right as the plumbers, cabinet guys and painters finished. No fuss, no muss, no worries!  Great follow through as well.  Keep them in mind if looking to replace carpeting, kitchen floors, or other flooring for that matter.

Mike B.

8/22/2019

As a repeat customer I can wholeheartedly recommend Quality Carpets to one and all!! Beautiful showroom, helpful staff, and great installers! Very fair prices and really reflect the idea that you get what you pay for! Give them a try and you will be happy that you did. We certainly have been!

Lisa T.

8/22/2019

Quality Carpets and Floors is your best choice for flooring! Shopping for a major home purchase such as flooring could be overwhelming! However, the lady who assisted me from beginning to end was so polite and helpful. She was very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining the differences in carpets as well as vinyl planking. Her name is Terry and you will be so pleased to have gone into Quality Carpets and Floors and have her help you!  My carpet, which is Mohawk Smartstrand, for my living and the vinyl planking for my kitchen was installed by a very talented and skilled carpet installer. He was precise and took his installing very seriously. He was polite and respectful. Quality Carpets and Floors is who I recommend!

Julie B.

8/21/2019

Quality carpets. My go to place for flooring!! Great service, great selection and great prices. LOVE my carpet and flooring.

Shop At Home Service

We are now exclusively offering a shop-at-home service to serve you better, bringing high-quality flooring products and samples right to your door!


To book an appointment, please fill out this form or give us a call for more information.

(219) 836-0740

Book Today

And let us bring our flooring products to you!
Shop at Home

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

There was an error submitting your request. Please try again.

Success!

Thank you, our staff will follow up with you to confirm your appointment!